View Cart

Brighter Arrows - Dreamliner

Brighter arrows follow up their 2012 releases with a darker, more ambitious, more dynamic and more expansive full length LP. TGIC is proud to be the US provider of this release along with our friends over seas in I Corrupt Records (GER) and Black Lake Records (UK). The artwork by Colin (drums) is beautiful and accompanies the material with an uncanny nature. This record is shipping now and includes an instant digital download with your order. The first teaser track "Visitation" is accompanied by a video done by Zach Harris. The FULL STREAM of the album is below. Select an option with an exclusive tshirt design for the record.

Pressing Information

350 deep purple/150 kelly green vinyl


  1. 01 - brighter arrows - every hour, every day
  2. 02 - brighter arrows - the occupation
  3. 03 - brighter arrows - visitation
  4. 04 - brighter arrows - vangelis china
  5. 05 - brighter arrows - noshow me
  6. 06 - brighter arrows - half memory
  7. 07 - brighter arrows - splendor beyond compare
  8. 08 - brighter arrows - submission
  9. 09 - brighter arrows - dream liner