Seaxes - Seaxes 12" TGIC Release


Seaxes is a 2-piece apocalyptic rock band from Chicago comprised of Cameron Daigle and Cooper Glodoski. They deliver tales of love, death, paranoia and woe via abrasive, angular guitar and primitive, yet frenetic drums. Seaxes (pronounced Saxes) is their debut EP, was digitally released on March 17th, 2020. The self-titled debut, Seaxes offer up four tracks of tense, discordant, and unhinged sounding post punk, no wave, math rock, and noise rock.

follow and keep up with Seaxes!

*comes with instant download emailed.
Preorders expected 3 to 4 weeks (max) should be sooner!


  1. All The Advantages
  2. Vertigo
  3. Seaxes - Seaxes - 03 Fin
  4. The Well
Pressing Information

hand made run of 30, 45 rpm 12" stereo lathes
housed in screened jackets with Lathe release specific artwork.
15 in our store
band has 15 to distribute as well.