The Ghost Is Clear Records

Mouthing limited 12" TGIC064

This item is unavailable.

A whirlwind of Noise and break-neak delivery from Houston, TX.
first song was debuted on ZBR's Zampler #15

Track Listing

  1. Violence
  2. Separating Noise from Stillness
  3. Bind
  4. Plead
  5. Purgatory Waste
  6. An Exciled Innocence
  7. Disorder of Atoms

Pressing Information

45 rpm 12" lathes
first pressing
limited to 30 copies

limited tapes to come from ZBR / TGIC

Digital downloads ship 8.14
***UPDATE 9/22
the KC VINYL order was refunded due to the machine having unfortunate costly repairs come up
and the order reentered at Little Elephant today
it is now a single sided clear 12" at 45 rpm
sorry for the wait. Kc Vinyl's complication while being a complicated ordeal to us, is also an unfortunate costly time consuming situation on his end as well. Thank you for yr understanding.
the new date we are told we will have them in hand is 5 weeks from today.