The Ghost Is Clear Records

Tigon - Infinite Teeth (CRUCIAL!!)

Tigon brings together a culmination of the musical exploration they have had in EPs and splits over the years into a brand new full length released on august 11th, 2013. 9 tracks span over 38 mins of noisey loud excellence provided by Scott Evans (Kowloon Walled City, Cartographer). This LP will be pressed with 150 Clear and 350 Black vinyl with purple and orange labels and jackets that are printed on reverse stock with the artwork crafted by Bryan Proteau. New Atlantis records from Ohio is helping us get this release out to the masses.

Track Listing

  1. The Archivist
  2. The Great Machine
  3. Whale Maker
  4. Infinite Grin
  5. Tortoise Goes to Burning Man
  6. Infinite Teeth
  7. Plague Apparatus
  8. Prophetess
  9. Descender

Pressing Information

150 clear/250 black vinyl, Reverse stock jackets, custom liner notes