View Cart

Nerver - Believer's Hit 12" LP TGIC049

Raunchy, dirty and bass-heavy hardcore/noise-rock from this Missouri three-piece formerly known as Celebration. These 10 tracks fucking deliver, drawing influences from as much Melvins and The Jesus Lizard to newer acts such as Moxiebeat and Breather Resist.

*there are a limited amount of two packs
of both oxblood red splatter on bone vinyl and bone vinyl available in store.

*Digital Downloads emailed immediately upon purchase.
Vinyl will be shipping around July 1st, grab your copies now

Engineered and mixed by James Rumsey.
Mastered by Reid Otto.
Artwork by Dan Garrison.

Pressing Information

150 oxblood splatter on bone, 150 Bone colored vinyl


  1. Lobotomobile
  2. Deserves The Ground
  3. Boilermaker, Please
  4. Getting Dragged 101
  5. No Song To Stop The Rain
  6. Imminent Death Syndrome
  7. Pissing Gold
  8. Congratulations
  9. God Sat This One Out
  10. We Had Encountered A Meta Psychotic