Flooding - Self Titled TGIC108


Debut of Lawrence, KS band
Flooding. "Self Titled" 12"

Originally released August 29, 2021

Rose Brown - guitar, vocals
Zach Cunningham - drums, mix n master
Cole Billings - bass, screams

brought to u by Community Gym

Pressing Information

One Time Pressing of 200 black
with 25 over run
/225 Black

Preorders not available for Discount