View Cart

Dug - You Make Me Sad LP TGIC123

Hot off their first two LPs
DUG (35:35)
Pain Machine and
STRANDED split material...
Dug shows no sign of slowing down. (Output wise)
2023 brings us "YOU MAKE ME SAD"
6 new tracks of Dug's brand of Minnesota Noise.
Starting with the Epic "The Expiring Man"

1. The Expiring Man
2. Truro, Iowa
3. To the Rhythm of Death
4. Handcuffed to Jesus
5. The Pain Machine
6. Knife in the Water

Out Sept 22, 2023

Recorded & Mixed by Elijah Deaton-Berg at
Minnehaha Recording Studio with the Assistance
of Chris Parson in February 2023
Mastered by Kyle Spence

Synthesizers and field recordings by MPKjr
on "Knife in the Water"

Dug is: Mike Baillie : Guitar/Vox/Samples/Organ
Travis Kuhlman : Drums/Percussion/Vox/Noise

Pressing Information

First Pressing of 250
in Matte printed Jackets
100 - SOIL - (semi-transparent Brown vinyl)
150 - WILD FLORA (eco mix vinyl)

Vinyl expected to ship on or around end of Oct.

Physical copies will come with Bandcamp download
(if somehow missing email and a code will be provided you)